Iron Men

Iron Men


Upcoming Events

  • No events, come back and have a look soon
  • Previous Events

    • Iron Men Adventure Walk along Rivington Pike Saturday, September 24 10:00 am - 2:00 pm.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF
    • Destiny 2011 Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 16 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF
    • Bonfile Night Friday, November 4 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF
    • UNO - Discover Your Sole Purpose Friday, March 9 - Saturday, March 10 All Day.
      ,
    • Intimate - Marriage in 3D Friday, March 23 - Saturday, March 24 All Day.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF
    • Going For Goals Saturday, January 25 10:00 am - 4:00 pm.
      The Lighthouse, The Lighthouse, Eccles, Manchester, M5 1RE
    • Champions 2014 Saturday, June 14 10:00 am - 4:00 pm.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF
    • Men's Breakfast Saturday, October 18 8:00 am - 12:00 pm.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF
    • Men of Faith & Iron Men Conference Saturday, January 24 10:00 am - 4:00 pm.
      The Lighthouse, The Lighthouse, Eccles, Manchester, M5 1RE
    • I'm Coming Back to Your House Saturday, June 20 9:00 am - 12:30 pm.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF
    • Iron Men Event Saturday, October 17 All Day.
      Sanctuary, Dallas Court, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2GF