Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, August 4
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, August 11
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Sunday, August 17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Encounter Night
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, August 18
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, August 25
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, September 1
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, September 8
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, September 15
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Sunday, September 21
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Encounter Night
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, September 22
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
1 2 3 4