Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 21
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Carol Service and Family Feast
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Thursday, December 25
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christmas Day 2014
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Sunday, December 28
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Family Service
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, December 29
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, January 5
12:00 am
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, January 12
12:00 am
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, January 19
12:00 am
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Saturday, January 24
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Men of Faith & Iron Men Conference
The Lighthouse Eccles Manchester
Monday, January 26
12:00 am
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Sunday, February 1 - Sunday, March 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Accelerate October
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake