Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 5 - Sunday, December 7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alpha October
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, December 1
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, December 8
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, December 15
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, December 22
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Monday, December 29
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Saturday, January 24
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Men of Faith & Iron Men Conference
The Lighthouse Eccles Manchester
Sunday, February 1 - Sunday, March 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Accelerate October
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Sunday, February 1 - Sunday, March 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alpha February
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
Sunday, February 1 - Sunday, March 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
DNA: Face Time
Sanctuary Salford Quays Manchester
1 2